All nine members of the Jan. 6 select committee voted to impeach Trump

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | Tag Cloud Tags: , , , , , ,

(Worthy News) – Every member of House Speaker Nancy Pelosi’s select committee to investigate the Jan. 6 riot at the Capitol, which many conservatives view as a partisan game to blame Republicans and conservatives, had voted to impeach .

Of the nine members on the select committee, seven are Democrats: Reps. Bennie Thompson, Zoe Lofgren, Adam Schiff, Jamie Raskin, Pete Aguilar, Stephanie Murphy, Elaine Luria; and two are Republicans: Reps. Liz Cheney and Adam Kinzinger. All nine of them voted to impeach Trump in January over his alleged involvement in the Jan. 6 riot.

The two committee members publicly feuded with Trump during his presidency. [ Source: Just the News (Read More…) ]

We're being CENSORED ... HELP get the WORD OUT! SHARE!!!
Fair Use Notice:This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, and social justice issues, etc. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Worthy Christian News